Contact Us

St. Michael’s Episcopal Church
20475 Sunningdale Park  –  Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan  48236
313-882-4820

The Reverend Michael L. Bradley, Rector
Father Bradley is in the office Monday through Thursday 

email: rector@stmichaelsgpw.org
phone:  313-884-4820  
cell:  603-661-7860

Holly Babiarz, Parish Administrator
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Email: office@stmichaelsgpw.org
Phone: 313-884-4820    –    FAX: 313-884-4821

Christian Schoen, Music Director
music@stmichaelsgpw.org

The Rev. Michael Rothgery, Bookkeeper
mrothgery@stmichaelsgpw.org

To change your contact information:  office@stmichaelsgpw.org
To contact the Senior and Junior Wardens:  wardens@stmichaelsgpw.org
To send a message to the Vestry:  vestry@stmichaelsgpw.org
To promote an event or activity:  communications@stmichaelsgpw.org
To report a problem with the website:  webmaster@stmichaelsgpw.org

This website was developed by and is maintained by volunteers who learned the ropes from Michael Skaff, and we honor his contributions.